Bio- Diversity Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Xavier Fernandes	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Joana Fernandes	Woman Member
3	Mrs. Filipinha Fernandes	Woman Member
4	Mr. Rylon Fernandes	SC/ST Member
5	Mr. Sahiraj Naik	Member
6	Mr. Constancio Fernandes	Member
7	V.P Secretary	Secretary

Village Health, Water and Sanitation Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Joana Fernandes (Sarpanch)	Chairperson
2	Mr. Adrian Barreto	Member
3	Mr. Sahiraj Naik	Member
4	Mr. Jackson Fernandes	Member
5	Technical Assistant/Junior Engineer of	Akshay Naik
	PWD – Co-opted member	
6	Aganwadi Member	Vijeta Naik

Standing Committee (Production, Social Justice and Amenities Committees

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Joana Fernandes (Sarpanch)	Chairperson
2	Celina Antoneta Braganca (Dy.Sarpanch)	Member
3	San Francisco Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
4	Rylon Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
5	Filipinha Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
6	Minguel Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
7	Antoneta Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
8	Tony Vaz (V.P Member)	Member
9	Cecilia Inacinha Dias (V.P Member)	Member
10	Xavier Fernandes	Member
11	Albert Pinheiro	Member

Garbage Management Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Joana Fernandes (Sarpanch)	Chairperson
2	Xavier Fernandes	Member
3	Sahiraj Naik	Member
4	Adrian Barreto	Member
5	Shri Alexio Sequiera as Ex – Officio Member	Honorable MLA of Nuvem Constituency

Village Education Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Joana Fernandes (Sarpanch)	Chairperson
2	Celina Antoneta Braganca (Dy.Sarpanch)	Member
3	San Francisco Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
4	Rylon Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
5	Filipinha Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
6	Albert Pinheiro	Member
7	Pravin Parkar	Member
8	Alicia Alves	PTA Member
9	Maria Lina Antao	PTA Member

Child Development Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Joana Fernandes (Sarpanch)	Chairperson
2	Celina Antoneta Braganca (Dy.Sarpanch)	Member
3	San Francisco Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
4	Rylon Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
5	Filipinha Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
6	Minguel Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
7	Antoneta Fernandes (V.P Member)	Member
8	Tony Vaz (V.P Member)	Member
9	Cecilia Inacinha Dias (V.P Member)	Member
10	Felcy Soares	Lady Health Worker
11	Vijeta Naik	Aganwadi Worker
12	Mariella Persula Olga Rodrigues	School Head Master
13	Pallavi Bandodkar	NGO Representative
14	Adv Nikhil Araujo	Representative of Legal
		Aid Cell
15	Anthony Fernandes	Representative of Socio-
		Economically
		disadvantaged group
16	Filipinha Fernandes	Member of PTA of school

Village Development Committee

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Designation
1	Joana Fernandes	Sarpanch
2	Celina Antoneta Braganca	Dy.Sarpanch
3	San Francisco Fernandes	V.P Member
4	Rylon Fernandes	V.P Member
5	Filipinha Fernandes	V.P Member
6	Minguel Fernandes	V.P Member
7	Antoneta Fernandes	V.P Member
8	Tony Vaz	V.P Member
9	Cecilia Inacinha Dias	V.P Member

Convenor of VDC :- Ramiro Mascarenhas

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Basilo D'costa	I	V.D.C Member
2	Sahil Turi	I	V.D.C Member
3	Vikas Naik	ı	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Xavier Fernandes	П	V.D.C Member
2	Sahiraj Naik	П	V.D.C Member
3	Sandesh Naik	II	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Valeriano Fernandes	III	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Franky Monteiro	IV	V.D.C Member
2	Felson Fernandes	IV	V.D.C Member
3	Blasie Britto	IV	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Antonio Quadros	V	V.D.C Member
2	Domingo Fernandes	V	V.D.C Member
3	Caetano Francis Gomes	V	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Jackson Fernandes	VI	V.D.C Member
2	Luis Fernandes	VI	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Arvind Menezes	VII	V.D.C Member
2	Joaquim Gracias	VII	V.D.C Member
3	Vikram Bandodkar	VII	V.D.C Member
4	Presley Fernandes	VII	V.D.C Member
5	Hanson Cardozo	VII	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Peter D'costa	VIII	V.D.C Member
2	Mario Pacheco	VIII	V.D.C Member
3	Mohandad Araujo	VIII	V.D.C Member
4	Cajie Alves	VIII	V.D.C Member

Sr.No	Full Name of Member	Ward No	Designation
1	Alberto Pinheiro	IX	V.D.C Member
2	Constancio Fernandes	IX	V.D.C Member
3	Flyn Rayan Fernandes	IX	V.D.C Member
4	Alfred Fernandes	IX	V.D.C Member
5	Agnelo Fernandes	IX	V.D.C Member